Our People

The Center for English as a Second Language is supported by an incredible faculty and staff. Explore our people below.

Administrative Staff

Cote, Robert A

Director

rcote@email.arizona.edu

Granger, Sumayya KR

Associate Director

sracy@email.arizona.edu

Barreras, Alma

Records Assistant II

abarreras@email.arizona.edu

Chung, Eun hye

Records Assistant II

gracechung@email.arizona.edu

Davila, Manuel Armando Preciado

Administrative Associate

mdavila95@email.arizona.edu

Lazazzera, Cara M

Business Manager

cmlazazz@email.arizona.edu

Program Coordinator

Bucher Barbosa da Silva, Tahnee

Assessment Coordinator

tbucher@email.arizona.edu

Hammink, Julianne E

Instructional Design & Development Coordinator

hammink@email.arizona.edu

Lane, Timothy Keith

Academic Programs Coordinator

tklane@arizona.edu

Menchola Blanco, Mariana

TEFL Program Coordinator

mencholablanco@email.arizona.edu

Pence, Jay Paul

Academic Programs Coordinator

jppence@email.arizona.edu

Faculty

Bordelois, Sandra Marta

Faculty

smbordel@email.arizona.edu

Ellis, Olga

Faculty

geissler@email.arizona.edu

Hertenstein, Kathleen Foley

Faculty

khertens@email.arizona.edu

Ortiz, Fernanda G

Faculty

fortiz@email.arizona.edu

Serratos, Angelina Eduardovna

Faculty

achtarev@email.arizona.edu

Stewart, Paul A

Faculty

amiel@email.arizona.edu

Yuldashev, Aziz

Faculty

ayuldashev@email.arizona.edu